Experiences Canada
201-1150 Morrison Drive
Ottawa, ON K2H 8S9

Telephone: 613-727-3832
Toll free: 1-800-387-3832
Fax: 613-727-3831

General inquiries: communications@experiencescanada.ca

TUKTU

Experiences Canada Mascot
tuktu@experiencescanada.ca

Deborah Morrison

President and CEO
dmorrison@experiencescanada.ca
1-800-387-3832 x 210

Ellen Glouchkow

Director of Finance and Administration
eglouchkow@experiencescanada.ca
1-800-387-3832 x 202

JAMIE MCCULLOUGH

Director of Programs
jmccullough@experiencescanada.ca
1-800-387-3832 x 205

Sandrine Thabet

Senior Program Coordinator
sthabet@experiencescanada.ca
1-800-387-3832 x 217

Rebecca Horeth

Program Coordinator
rhoreth@experiencescanada.ca
1-800-387-3832 x 211

Myriam Giroux

Communications Coordinator
mgiroux@experiencescanada.ca

1-800-387-3832 x 208

TOM KINGDON

Marketing and Development Coordinator
TKINGDON@EXPERIENCESCANADA.CA
1-800-387-3832 x 215

Ginny Byrne

Finance Assistant
gbyrne@experiencescanada.ca
1-800-387-3832 x 237